So just fuck it

Gömmer mig i min musik. Stänger av min verklighet. Drömmer mig bort.

Cinderella man. If I had a time machine. Music is my time machine. Cinderella man.

Du förstår inte hur mycket du förstör. Du ser inte din egna skenhelighet, det gör så ont. Försöker förklara.
Går tillbaka till min musik. Det jag förstår.

Cinderella man. Cinderella man.

Jag får mina bästa svar genom mig själv.

How fucking irritaded are you, how mad are you? Cinderella man. Cin-de-rella man.

Cause this is my shit, this is what I know. Don't play games, cause you can never win.
I'm looking right at you. It's not a contest, non off us will win.

No, I'm not finished yet. You can bitch your ass, well I don't give a.. Bitch I'm not in mood for this shit! But now it's too late for the other side.

I don't mind, I know you won't get this. I will, cause this is me. Twisted and uncontrolled.

How does it feel to be standing there with your head in your hands? Well, I don't care no more. You are nothing. This is from me to you.

Stopp screaming, it's no use. No one hears you no more. It only makes the night worse..


I will rise from this. Wait and you will see. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0