Down down down

I was so down in in it, down in the shit. I could taste the dirt. I ate my fear to breakfast, dinner and supper. My anxiety grew, it became a chamber.

You were there, you were my support. You said, I'll be here whenever you want. I didn't bealive. "Leave me alone, I don't need you!"

I wanted to be strong, wanted to show the world I didn't need a babysitter. When I broke down you were the one who held me in your arms. It was you who hugged me through the storm. I can never repay you. I will always be greatfull to you. 

You are my heart, my soul, my anchor in life. What you mean to me can I not describe, you are just you. I will always love you for who you are and how you make me feel.

Thank you.

Through Hell For You

Over & Out.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0